Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

Diposting pada


Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 will have the people and MC deal with the bandits that have shown up. Though we’ll discuss more about it in the next section, we have to cover some other things that need to be said about the series. The series can be random at times and flow in every direction. You name it linear, meandering, explosive, helical (though slightly exaggerated). This led to the series being unpredictable and made the reader invested.

Moreover, it ensures that the old readers stay on board with this title and not be distracted by every new title. The benefit of being from the Manhwa sphere as there is a lot of consistency in the stories, which also attracts the readers.

Consistency from the authors is the most sought-after thing that the readers want in a series. The Manhwa land provides more than anything; the quality can be all over the chart, but the consistency won’t. As for the characters in the last chapter, it could be boiled down to thug talk between two factions.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 64 Recap

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 64 makes the reader question, what is the difference between good and bad people if they act the same. The bad guys act the same, and the good guys act the same; the difference is the side they belong to. No pondering or artistic endeavor is involved in the question of life or why someone does something.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65
Heavenly Inquisition Sword (Credits: Kakao)

But this question can be said about the manhwa (and even manhua’s) at large, as the MC is just another loud guy. He is a loud guy who belongs to the right side of the story and has many perks. Being regressed to the past and having all the knowledge is one of them, and plowing everyone that comes in the way.

This series has (or had) the revenge plot for the stepchild who gets disowned for everything from his step-family. He swore to step up to the occasion and put the family in their place after imprisonment. However, things are not as easy, simple, or quick in this world as things meander, and the plot goes slowly.

Also Read: 30 Best Action Anime Of All Time, Ranked By Fans

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 Spoilers

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 will start the new long arc of the two redheads going their way and minding their business. These two people of interest (one of them being the MC) share the same blood and have much catching to do. However, given their history, they will have difficulty being direct with each other.

At best, we will see the two make passes at each other. Talk in a few syllables and walk away as if nothing important has happened, the usual stuff for this series. The characters in these series lack communication skills, which would make the lives of those around them easy. But, without it, the story won’t go for long, and its theme will also change.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65
Heavenly Inquisition Sword (Credits: Kakao)

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 Release Date

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 will come out on September 8, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (September 8, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (September 8, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (September 8, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (September 8, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (September 8, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (September 8, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (September 8, 2023)

It will be available to read on September 9, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (September 9, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (September 9, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (September 9, 2023)

Where to read Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65?

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 65 will be available to read on Kakao.

Also Read: 50 Action Anime Series To Watch On Netflix



Source link