One Piece Episode 1071 Release Time & Countdown [Gear 5]

Diposting pada


In the world of anime, few events have generated as much anticipation as the release of One Piece Episode 1071.

one piece episode 1071 release time

The episode, set to air on August 5, 2023, promises to be a game-changer, marking the debut of Luffy’s Gear 5 transformation. Here is the release date and countdown for One Piece episode 1071.

The countdown to the release of One Piece Gear 5 is on, and fans are on the edge of their seats. One Piece episode 1071, titled “Luffy’s Peak – Attained! GEAR5”, is set to air on August 5th, 2023, at 7:00 PM PST in the U.S.A, 7:30 AM IST on August 6th in India, and 9:30 AM JST on August 6th in Japan. The episode will run for approximately 25 minutes.

The previous episode ended with Luffy’s apparent defeat against Kaido, but at the end, we saw his heart starting to beat again, steam emanating from his body, a smile on his face, and his hair turning white, signaling that his transformation to Gear 5 was close.

This transformation is expected to be a significant power-up for Luffy, potentially making him overwhelmingly powerful against Kaido.

Episode 1071 Release Time

One Piece Episode 1071 is a global event, with fans from all corners of the world counting down the hours, and minutes. The episode featuring Gear 5 is set to air at different times across various countries:

  • Australia: 11:30 AM ACST
  • Brazil: 11:00 PM BRT
  • U.S.A: 7:00 PM PST
  • UK: 3:00 AM BST
  • Philippines: 10:00 AM PHT
  • India: 7:30 AM IST

The episode will run for the usual duration of around 25 minutes, but those 25 minutes promise to be some of the most exciting in the history of One Piece.

Ep 1071 Countdown

Gear 5

Episode 1071 Preview & Where To Watch

One Piece episode 1071 preview images have been released. In case you are still wondering where to watch the episode, you can watch it officially on the Crunchyroll app or website.

One Piece’s official YouTube account previously revealed a trailer for the episode showing Luffy laughing and having while drums of liberation can be heard in the background.

The trailer already has more than 11 million views, showcasing how many fans are waiting for this moment.

YouTube video

Why is Gear 5 so Hyped?

The Gear 5 transformation is a significant milestone in the One Piece universe. It represents the full awakening of Luffy’s fruit after over 1,000 chapters, bringing his strength to demi-god levels befitting the future Pirate King.

The transformation is also deeply tied to the lost history of One Piece, suggesting that Luffy may be the latest rebirth of the iconic freedom fighter, Joyboy.

In his Gear 5 form, Luffy attains demi-god levels of power. His rubber body can freely stretch, expand, and contort without limit. He can toss lightning bolts, turn the environment into rubber, and even warp Kaido’s body like putty!

The transformation is so powerful that it has fans on the edge of their seats, eagerly awaiting its animation in the upcoming episode.

One Piece fans have seen Luffy struggle even with the enemies he defeated. With him attaining Gear 5, fans are awaiting an overwhelming victory of Luffy against his enemies in the future.

Moreover, some of the industry’s best animators, including an animator that worked on Luney Toones’ cartoon, is working on making Gear 5 come to life. With so much talent working on the transformation, fans should expect nothing but a masterpiece episode.



Demikian artikel tentang One Piece Episode 1071 Release Time & Countdown [Gear 5] . Semoga bermanfaat bagi anda semuannya, terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk berkunjung ke blog ini. Apabila ada kesalahan atau kekeliuaran pada artikel bisa menghubungi kami admin@bocahhandal.com